Diamond Jig Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon13 Reviews
Based on 13 ratings
Based on 13 recommendations
star_icon5
13
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
M

Mark

July 9, 2024Show Reply
Trip taken July 9, 2024

Great trip with Capt Doug. Landed 12 Fluke. Amazing service and wonderful stories. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants to catch fish and have a relaxing time. Thanks for everything. Mark 

img
R

Ricki

June 12, 2024Show Reply
Trip taken June 12, 2024

Great bay fishing! On time, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I will do this again! Thanks team! 

imgimgimg
K

Kip

May 25, 2024Show Reply
Trip taken May 24, 2024

We went out with Captain Doug.  Captain was very knowledgeable about the local fishing grounds.  The weather didn’t cooperate but we still managed to put a few flounder in the cooler. Great trip!  

img
BB

Bryan B.

November 19, 2022
Trip taken November 19, 2022

Jerry had a fantastic day. He was very forthcoming about weather forecasts prior to the trip and communicated thoroughly. His main priority was clearly catching fish and making his guests as comfortable as possible. As a result, we had a fantastic day and caught several keeper-si...

Read More
C

Carlos

August 16, 2022
Trip taken August 16, 2022

Captain Jerry knows the area better than anyone else. He can put you on the right fish whether you're new to fishing or have been fishing your entire life. I hope to go fishing with him again soon!

R

Rick

August 12, 2022
Trip taken August 12, 2022

Awesome morning outing in Avalon and T.I.'s back bay. We arrived about 30 minutes early, and Captain Jerry from Diamond Jig Charters was waiting for us! My wife, kids, and I had a great time the entire time. Jerry is very friendly and knowledgeable, and he has created an excellen...

Read More
M

Matt

August 1, 2022
Trip taken August 1, 2022

Captain Doug is a fantastic storyteller and a former NJ Game Warden. We didn't catch many fish, but we did catch one keeper flounder. Remember to use the restroom before boarding the boat. The boat is small and lacks one.

D

Darin

July 28, 2022
Trip taken July 28, 2022

If you want to catch fish while having a good time, I definitely recommend reserving this boat. The skipper and mate are fantastic folks who will get you hooked up with fish. I had so much fun fishing with them that I scheduled another trip before I even got off the boat. Great f...

Read More
J

James

July 27, 2022
Trip taken July 27, 2022

The experience was fantastic.

T

Timothy

July 26, 2022
Trip taken July 26, 2022

Excellent charter to book! Extremely nice and educated. We can't wait to return next year. The flounder and catching big rays were unforgettable experiences for me!

K

Keith

June 22, 2022
Trip taken June 22, 2022

Diamond Jig and Cap'n Jerry were excellent hosts. 4 hours spent in the back bay fishing flounder. Fantastic setup, terrific gear, and a great man. I can't wait to arrange another appointment.

M

Marcell

June 21, 2022
Trip taken June 21, 2022

We had a great time with Captain Doug. He was fantastic at locating the fish. This vacation inspired our family to go on further fishing trips with Diamond Jig. This is highly recommended for all families.

CL

Christopher Long

January 24, 2022
Trip taken January 24, 2022

Capt Jerry is an amazing captain!! One of the best Ive ever fished with!! He knows how to find fish!!

Experience the Unrivaled Thrill of Charter Fishing in New Jersey!

About Diamond Jig Charters Business Reviews


At Diamond Jig Charters, we pride ourselves on providing the best possible fishing experience for our guests. And we're thrilled to say that our guests seem to agree! We've received numerous five-star reviews and feedback from our clients, raving about the excitement and fun they had on their fishing trips with us. Our expert Captain Jerry Lynch and his crew are dedicated to providing a memorable fishing experience, and it shows in the glowing reviews we receive. From the excitement of reeling in a big catch to the beautiful scenery of Avalon, NJ, our guests have had an absolute blast with us. Don't take our word for it, read our reviews and see for yourself why Diamond Jig Charters is the best choice for your next fishing adventure. Book your fishing adventure now to make sure you don't miss out on all the fun you can have on the water!


Diamond Jig Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Avalon, NJ Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, .